Contact 2017-07-14T14:19:34+00:00

Location Map

Contact ArchComms

Archbishop’s Communications Office (ArchComms)
Address:  31 Victoria Street
Singapore 187997
Email:  archcomms@catholic.org.sg
Telephone: +65 6895 1565
Fax: +65 6895 1561
 
Andre Ahchak
Director, Communications
andre.ahchak@catholic.org.sg
Media and Public Affairs, Policies, Communications Strategy, Training, alignment and Integration  
Contact: +65 6895 1569 / +65 9750 0343
 
DIGITAL MEDIA
 
Nicholas Lim
Head, Digital Media
nicholas.lim@catholic.org.sg
Digital Content Strategy, Marketing, Branding, Copyright and Volunteer Management  
Contact: +65 6895 1566
 
Bianca Teo
Online Content Strategy, Content Creation and Management
bianca.teo@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6895 1562
 
Reginald Lim
Digital Audio, Video and Image Production, Propagation and Archival
reginald.lim@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6895 1564
 
Eugene Macarius Tan
Online Media Development, Social Media and Analytics
eugene.tan@catholic.org.sg
Contact: +65 6895 1563
 
Amelia Desmond
Content Creation, Social Media Accounts Manager
amelia.desmond@catholic.org.sg
 
INFO COMMS TECHNOLOGY (ICT)

 
Michael Vong
Head, Information and Communications Technology (ICT)
michael@catholic.org.sg
Technology Consultant, Digital Solutions Architect and ICT Security Best Practices  
Contact: +65 6895 1550
 
ARCHPRODUCTIONS
 
Linus Koh
Creative Director
linus.koh@catholic.org.sg
Creative Consultant, Cinematography, Video Production  
 
Valerie Siew
Operations Manager
valerie.siew@catholic.org.sg
 
Michelle Png
Producer
michelle.png@catholic.org.sg